Upcoming Gigs - 2022

COVID-19: given the current situation, gigs may be changed or cancelled at short notice beyond our control. We will update this page as things change. Please stay safe everyone! Thanks and best wishes from Adam, Dave, Rich & Warren.

DATE VENUE
Sat 8 Jan Petros Lounge, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RT Map
Sat 12 Feb The Sun Inn, Burnopfield, Newcastle NE16 6PU Map
Fri 18 Feb The Moorcock, Peterlee SR8 2HW Map
Fri 4 Mar The Big Jug, Durham DH1 1RG Map
Sat 5 Mar The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland DL14 6DQ Map
Sat 12 Mar The Crook Hotel, Crook, Durham DL15 9HU Map
Sat 19 Mar The Lord Nelson Inn, Jarrow NE32 5NN Map
Fri 25 Mar The Burton House, Burnopfield NE16 6NF Map
Sat 26 Mar Bede Street Club, Amble, Morpeth NE65 0EA Map
Fri 1 Apr The Ox Inn, Stanley DH9 7LR Map
Sat 2 Apr The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PA Map
Fri 15 Apr The Star Inn, Newcastle NE1 1SQ Map
Sat 16 Apr Rose and Crown, Winlaton NE21 6BT Map
Sat 30 Apr The Fat Ox, Whitley Bay NE26 2TG Map
Sun 1 May Crookfest Music Festival 10th Anniversary, Crook DL15 9PW (1pm start) Buy Tickets Map
Fri 6 May Live Lounge, Sunderland SR1 3JE Map
Sat 7 May The Central, Newbiggin-By-The-Sea NE64 6AA Map
Fri 13 May Platform 1, East Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington NE22 7JW (8.45pm start) Map
Sat 14 May Victors, Sunderland SR1 3PY Map
Sat 11 Jun Benton Ale House, Longbenton, Newcastle NE7 7XE (8pm start) Map
Fri 24 Jun Victoria Gardens, Sunderland SR2 8RT Map
Sat 25 Jun Rose Inn Rock Festival, The Rose Inn, Wallsend NE28 6TR (Outdoor stage, 8pm) Map
Fri 8 Jul The Moorcock, Peterlee SR8 2HW Map
Sat 9 Jul Dougie's Tavern, Hebburn NE31 1ST Map
Sat 16 Jul The Poachers Cottage, Callerton, Newcastle NE5 1NQ Map
Sat 13 Aug The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PA Map
Fri 26 Aug Murton Legion (Colliery) Club, Seaham SR7 9DU (£1.50 entry) Map
Sat 27 Aug The Crook Hotel, Crook, Durham DL15 9HU Map
Fri 2 Sep The Big Jug, Durham DH1 1RG Map
Sat 3 Sep The Quakerhouse, Darlington DL3 7QF Map
Sat 17 Sep Petros Lounge, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RT Map
Sun 18 Sep The George Stephenson Inn, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 7NJ (5.30pm start) Map
Sat 24 Sep The Sun Inn, Burnopfield, Newcastle NE16 6PU Map
Sun 25 Sep Crown & Cannon, Winlaton, Blaydon-on-Tyne NE21 6AD (6pm start) Map
Sat 8 Oct The Star Inn, Newcastle NE1 1SQ Map
Sat 15 Oct Peterlee Central Club, Peterlee SR8 5BA Map
Sat 22 Oct The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland DL14 6DQ Map
Sat 29 Oct Rose and Crown, Winlaton NE21 6BT Map
Sun 30 Oct Hartlepool Steelworks Club, Hartlepool TS25 5RB (6pm start) Map
Fri 4 Nov Live Lounge, Sunderland SR1 3JE Map
Sat 5 Nov Private Party, Wolsingham  
Sat 12 Nov The Crook Hotel, Crook, Durham DL15 9HU Map
Sat 19 Nov The Fat Ox, Whitley Bay NE26 2TG Map
Sat 26 Nov The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PA Map
Fri 2 Dec Lambton Arms Hotel, Chester-le-St DH3 3BJ Map
Fri 9 Dec The White Lion, Houghton le Spring, Durham DH4 4AN Map
Sat 10 Dec Petros Lounge, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RT Map
Fri 23 Dec The Magnesia Bank, North Shields NE30 1NH Map

 

Upcoming Gigs - 2023

DATE VENUE
Fri 13 Jan The Moorcock, Peterlee SR8 2HW Map
Sat 21 Jan The Crook Hotel, Crook, Durham DL15 9HU Map
Sun 22 Jan Crown & Cannon, Winlaton, Blaydon-on-Tyne NE21 6AD (6pm start) Map
Fri 3 Feb Quarrington Hill Social Club, Quarrington Hill, Durham DH6 4QQ Map
Sat 4 Feb The Sun Inn, Burnopfield, Newcastle NE16 6PU Map
Sat 11 Feb The Fat Ox, Whitley Bay NE26 2TG Map
Fri 3 Mar Live Lounge, Sunderland SR1 3JE Map
Sat 4 Mar The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland DL14 6DQ Map
Sat 18 Mar Bede Street Club, Amble, Morpeth NE65 0EA Map
Sat 29 Apr The Lord Nelson Inn, Jarrow NE32 5NN Map
Fri 5 May Blues at the Bay, Cleveland Bay Hotel, Stockton-on-Tees TS16 0JE Map
Sat 6 May Petros Lounge, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RT Map
Fri 19 May Platform 1, East Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington NE22 7JW (8.45pm start) Map
Sat 20 May Charity Event with The Breakfast Club and Good Souls, Ridley Suite, Stanhope Showground DL13 2PQ Map
Sun 11 Jun The George Stephenson Inn, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 7NJ (5.30pm start) Map
Sat 24 Jun The Sun Inn, Burnopfield, Newcastle NE16 6PU Map
Sun 25 Jun Crown & Cannon, Winlaton, Blaydon-on-Tyne NE21 6AD (6pm start) Map
Fri 21 Jul Peterlee Central Club, Peterlee SR8 5BA Map
Sat 22 Jul The Crook Hotel, Crook, Durham DL15 9HU Map
Fri 28 Jul Dinky Dub Fest, Druridge Bay Country Park, Red Row, Northumberland NE61 5BX (8pm - 9pm) Map
Fri 25 Aug The Moorcock, Peterlee SR8 2HW Map
Sat 26 Aug Private Event  
Sat 1 Sep The Bay Horse, Bishop Auckland DL14 7PE Map
Fri 8 Sep Live Lounge, Sunderland SR1 3JE Map
Sat 9 Sep The Grand Hotel, Bishop Auckland DL14 6DQ Map
Sat 21 Oct Petros Lounge, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RT Map
Fri 27 Oct Platform 1, East Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington NE22 7JW (8.45pm start) Map
Fri 3 Nov Murton Legion (Colliery) Club, Seaham SR7 9DU (£1.50 entry) Map
Fri 10 Nov Peterlee Central Club, Peterlee SR8 5BA Map
Sat 11 Nov The Sun Inn, Burnopfield, Newcastle NE16 6PU Map
Sat 18 Nov The Fat Ox, Whitley Bay NE26 2TG Map
Sat 25 Nov The Bebside Inn, Blyth NE24 4HT Map
Sat 2 Dec Bede Street Club, Amble, Morpeth NE65 0EA Map
Sat 9 Dec The Crook Hotel, Crook, Durham DL15 9HU Map

 

Please Note:
Gigs usually start around 9pm unless stated otherwise. Some venues may have a small entrance charge.
We do our best to keep this page up to date but it's always a good idea to check with the venue before you travel, as last minute changes can sometimes occur!