Upcoming Gigs - 2018

DATE VENUE
Fri 12 Jan The Crown, Whickham NE16 4DT Map
Wed 17 Jan The Quakerhouse, Darlington DL3 7QF Map
Fri 19 Jan Ashington Buffs RAOB Club, Ashington NE63 8HE Map
Sat 20 Jan The Shakespeare Tavern, Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5LU Map
Fri 2 Feb The Pemberton Arms, Seaham SR7 8RN Map
Sat 3 Feb The Ox Inn, Stanley DH9 7LR Map
Fri 9 Feb The Trimmers Arms, South Shields NE33 1RW Map
Sat 10 Feb Northern Club, Ashington NE63 9TL Map
Fri 16 Feb The Big Jug, Durham DH1 1RG Map
Sat 17 Feb Tynemouth Squash Club, North Shields NE29 8LP Map
Fri 23 Feb The Star Inn, Newcastle NE1 1SQ Map
Sat 24 Feb The Adam and Eve, Prudhoe NE42 6NP Map
Fri 2 Mar Marquis of Granby, Streetgate, NE16 5AS Map
Sat 3 Mar The White Swan, Ovingham NE42 6AG Map
Fri 16 Mar Consett Cricket Club, Consett DH8 5TS (£3 entry) Map
Sat 17 Mar Hetton Lyons Cricket Club, Houghton le Spring DH5 0HZ Map
Fri 6 Apr The Cleveland Hotel, Redcar TS10 1SQ Map
Sat 7 Apr The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PA Map
Sat 14 Apr The Royal, Stanley DH9 0JQ Map
Sat 21 Apr Heaton Buffs Club, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 ISD Map
Fri 27 Apr The Old English Gentleman, Darlington DL3 7JY Map
Sat 5 May The Golden Fleece, Sunderland SR3 2AJ Map
Sun 6 May The Phoenix, Chopwell NE17 7BU (6pm start) Map
Sat 12 May The Burton House, Burnopfield NE16 6NF Map
Sat 19 May The Mallard, Seaham SR7 8EP Map
Fri 1 Jun Marquis of Granby, Streetgate, NE16 5AS Map
Sat 2 Jun The Townhouse, Whitley Bay NE26 2TG Map
Fri 22 Jun The Pemberton Arms, Seaham SR7 8RN Map
Sat 23 Jun The Star Inn, Newcastle NE1 1SQ Map
Sat 14 Jul The Adam and Eve, Prudhoe NE42 6NP Map
Sat 21 Jul The Golden Lion, Corbridge NE45 5AA Map
Fri 27 Jul Cleadon Social Club, South Shields NE34 7DQ (8.15pm start) Map
Fri 3 Aug The Crown, Whickham NE16 4DT Map
Sat 25 Aug The Golden Fleece, Sunderland SR3 2AJ Map
Sat 8 Sep The Burton House, Burnopfield NE16 6NF Map
Sat 15 Sep The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PA Map
Fri 5 Oct Marquis of Granby, Streetgate, NE16 5AS Map
Sat 6 Oct The White Swan, Ovingham NE42 6AG Map
Sat 13 Oct The Royal, Stanley DH9 0JQ Map
Sat 27 Oct The Townhouse, Whitley Bay NE26 2TG Map
Fri 2 Nov The Big Jug, Durham DH1 1RG Map
Sat 3 Nov The Shakespeare Tavern, Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5LU Map
Fri 16 Nov The Cleveland Hotel, Redcar TS10 1SQ Map
Sat 24 Nov The Golden Lion, Corbridge NE45 5AA Map
Fri 30 Nov The Pemberton Arms, Seaham SR7 8RN Map
Fri 28 Dec Murton Colliery Club, Seaham SR7 9DU (£1.50 entry) Map

 

Upcoming Gigs - 2019

DATE VENUE
Sat 19 Jan The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PA Map
Sat 2 Feb The Durham Ox, Coundon, Bishop Auckland DL14 8LG Map
Sat 2 Nov The Durham Ox, Coundon, Bishop Auckland DL14 8LG Map

 

Please Note:
Gigs usually start around 9pm unless stated otherwise. Some venues may have a small entrance charge.
We do our best to keep this page up to date but it's always a good idea to check with the venue before you travel, as last minute changes can sometimes occur!